Passport Couture http://passportcouture.com Travel. Discover. Create. Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 59624927 Ideas to Upcycle Clothes http://passportcouture.com/ideas-to-upcycle-clothes/ http://passportcouture.com/ideas-to-upcycle-clothes/#respond Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:00:57 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4566 http://passportcouture.com/ideas-to-upcycle-clothes/feed/ 0 4566 Sewing Tips for Repairing Clothes http://passportcouture.com/sewing-tips-for-repairing-clothes/ http://passportcouture.com/sewing-tips-for-repairing-clothes/#respond Fri, 11 Aug 2017 13:00:56 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4555 http://passportcouture.com/sewing-tips-for-repairing-clothes/feed/ 0 4555 August 2017 Affirmations http://passportcouture.com/august-2017-affirmations/ http://passportcouture.com/august-2017-affirmations/#respond Tue, 01 Aug 2017 13:00:59 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4548 http://passportcouture.com/august-2017-affirmations/feed/ 0 4548 Plastic-Free July: Final Week http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-final-week/ http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-final-week/#respond Mon, 31 Jul 2017 13:00:39 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4544 http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-final-week/feed/ 0 4544 What to Pack to Avoid Plastic Waste http://passportcouture.com/what-to-pack-to-avoid-plastic-waste/ http://passportcouture.com/what-to-pack-to-avoid-plastic-waste/#respond Mon, 24 Jul 2017 13:00:51 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4510 http://passportcouture.com/what-to-pack-to-avoid-plastic-waste/feed/ 0 4510 Plastic-Free July: Week 3 http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-week-3/ http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-week-3/#respond Sat, 22 Jul 2017 13:00:05 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4534 http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-week-3/feed/ 0 4534 Plastic-Free July: Week 2 http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-week-2/ http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-week-2/#respond Tue, 18 Jul 2017 13:00:20 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4529 http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-week-2/feed/ 0 4529 The Truth Behind Bamboo http://passportcouture.com/the-truth-behind-bamboo/ http://passportcouture.com/the-truth-behind-bamboo/#comments Mon, 17 Jul 2017 13:00:47 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4507 http://passportcouture.com/the-truth-behind-bamboo/feed/ 1 4507 Plastic-Free July: Week 1 http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-week-1/ http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-week-1/#comments Mon, 10 Jul 2017 13:00:27 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4522 http://passportcouture.com/plastic-free-july-week-1/feed/ 2 4522 July 2017 Affirmations http://passportcouture.com/july-2017-affirmations/ http://passportcouture.com/july-2017-affirmations/#respond Sat, 01 Jul 2017 13:00:18 +0000 http://passportcouture.com/?p=4503 http://passportcouture.com/july-2017-affirmations/feed/ 0 4503